Deleting a Project




Projects can be deleted by Owners. To delete complete the following steps:

  1. Navigate to Projects - Show Projects.

  2. Select the check box in the select column next to the project you wish to delete.

  3. Click on the Delete button.

  4. Click the OK button in the confirmation screen.