Recycle Bin represents the location where documents are placed after being deleted from within the Document Library. Documents are deleted by the choice of an editor or owner. Documents can also be placed in the Recycle Bin based upon expiration rules given to a folder. Editors of a document can restore documents. Users in the VaultAccess Group are the only users that can purge documents from the Recycle Bin.
Refer to the following topics for additional help when working with the Recycle Bin.