How to Publish Saved Searches




Publishing a Saved Search in essence is the act of giving another user permissions to see or change your saved search.  As the owner of the saved search, complete the following steps:

  1. Highlight over your User ID in the upper right hand corner.

  2. Select the Searches Menu Item.

  3. Select Modify link.

  4. Select Modify Security Button.

  5. Select Users or Groups from the Left Hand pane and assign Owner, Editor, or Viewer rights for the search.

  6. Close the security screen.