Delete a Menu Set
To delete a Menu Set, administrators should enable another menu set. Once this is done, administrators can delete the menu set by:
Navigate to Control Panel - Administration Tools and Menu Admin.
Select the check box to the left of the menu they wish to delete
Select the Delete Selected Menu Sets button.
Menus are not kept in a recycle bin and cannot be recovered unless the menu was exported. If they were exported, they can be imported to recreate it. If all menu sets were deleted from VisualVault, the default menu layout will be applied for all users logging into VisualVault and will be recreated from the VVDefaultMenu.zip file on the web server. The default menu set cannot be deleted.